Meet our Stellar Sales Associates & Support Staff

Stellar Realty staffs a handful of top-rate Realtors and a phenomenal support team, working alongside Kim, delivering stellar service in more than 170 transactions a year!   

The "Stellar Service" philosophy is embraced by every member of our team.


Realtors
Kim Llewelyn      Angie Baird     Babs Lewis     Kasonjah Frolich     Kathy Hubbart      Lindsey Lemley       
     Larienea Ransford       Jennifer McBride  

 

"The greatest experience in sale of home. Greatest Staff Ever!!"  
- Dale & Barbara Sack





Kim Llewelyn
Stellar Realty Broker/Owner
(405) 816-3306
Kim@stellarrealtyok.com                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               

 
   

Angie Baird
Broker Associate 
(405) 820-4895
Angie@StellarRealtyOK.com

                                     

 Babs Lewis

Realtor Sales Associate   

(405) 650-9834

Babs@StellarRealtyOK.com   

 

Dustin Pierce

Realtor Sales Associate

(405) 740-4205

Dustin@StellarRealtyOK.com


Kasonjah Frolich

Realtor Sales Associate

(405)0620-6896

Kasonjah@StellarRealtyOK.com                                        

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              



Kathy Hubbart              

 Kathy Hubbart
Realtor Sales Associate
(405) 613-4211  

 KathyandAmber@StellarRealtyOK.com



Lindsey Lemley
Realtor Sales Associate 
(405) 249-1358
Lemleysellshomes@gmail.com




Dan Reynolds
Realtor Sales Associate 
(405) 517-5379
Dan@ReynoldsPrime.com



       

 Kimberly Reynolds  

 Realtor Sales Associate
 (240) 446-3052

  Kimberly@ReynoldsPrime.com



              


                  

Jennifer McBride

Closing Coordinator  
 (405) 735-8797

 Closing@stellarrealtyok.com                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          


        

 Larienea Ransford 

 Marketing Coordinator

  (405) 735-8797

   Marketing@StellarRealtyOK.com 



 



Find Stellar Realty OK on Facebook!

Stellar Realty

Providing You With Unmatched Customer Service

10346 Greenbriar Parkway
Oklahoma City, OK 73159