Meet our Stellar Sales Associates & Support Staff

Stellar Realty staffs a handful of top-rate Realtors and a phenomenal support team, working alongside Kim, delivering stellar service in more than 170 transactions a year!   

The "Stellar Service" philosophy is embraced by every member of our team.


Realtors
Kim Llewelyn      Angie Baird       Sandra Cooper      Amber Hubbart      Kathy Hubbart      Lindsey Lemley       

 

"The greatest experience in sale of home. Greatest Staff Ever!!"  
- Dale & Barbara Sack




Kim Llewelyn
Stellar Realty Broker/Owner
(405) 816-3306
Kim@stellarrealtyok.com                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               

    

 Angie Baird
Realtor Sales Associate 
(405) 820-4895
Angie@stellarrealtyok.com

Sandra Cooper       

 Sandra Cooper
Realtor Sales Associate 
(405) 812-5507
SandrasellsOKC@live.com

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        

Amber Hubbart

Amber Hubbart
Realtor Sales Associate
(405) 735-8797
KathyandAmber@stellarrealtyok.com

Kathy Hubbart             

 Kathy Hubbart
Realtor Sales Associate
(405) 613-4211 

 KathyandAmber@stellarrealtyok.com



Lindsey Lemley
Realtor Sales Associate 
(405) 249-1358
Lemleysellshomes@gmail.com


Dan Reynolds
Realtor Sales Associate 
(405) 517-5379
Dan@ReynoldsPrime.com

       

 Kimberly Reynolds  

 Realtor Sales Associate
 (240) 446-3052

  Kimberly@ReynoldsPrime.com



              

 Emily Gibson
Executive Assistant 
(405) 735-8797
Emily@stellarrealtyok.com

                  

Jennifer  McBride

Closing Coordinator  
 (405) 735-8797

 Closing@stellarrealtyok.com                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          


        

 Larienea Ransford 

 Marketing Coordinator

  (405) 735-8797

   Marketing@stellarrealtyok.com 

 



Find Stellar Realty OK on Facebook!