Meet our Stellar Sales Associates & Support Staff

Stellar Realty staffs a handful of top-rate Realtors and a phenomenal support team, working alongside Kim, delivering stellar service in more than 180 transactions a year!  

The "Stellar Service" philosophy is embraced by every member of our team.


Realtors
Kim Llewelyn      Ginger Bobala      Sandra Cooper      Amber Hubbart      Kathy Hubbart

Staff
Krisha Zwirtz      Emily Allsbrook      Sherri Corbett      Sarah Holmes 

 

"The greatest experience in sale of home. Greatest Staff Ever!!" 
- Dale & Barbara Sack

Kim Llewelyn
Kim Llewelyn
Stellar Realty Broker/Owner
(405) 816-3306
Kim@stellarrealtyok.com

Ginger Bobala
Ginger Bobala
Realtor Sales Associate
(405) 473-6755
Ginger@liveOKC.com

Sandra Cooper
Sandra Cooper
Realtor Sales Associate
(405) 812-5507
Sandra@stellarrealtyok.com

Amber Hubbart
Amber Hubbart
Realtor Sales Associate
(405) 735-8797
KathyandAmber@stellarrealtyok.com

Kathy Hubbart
Kathy Hubbart
Realtor Sales Associate
(405) 613-4211
KathyandAmber@stellarrealtyok.com


Krisha Zwirtz
Krisha Zwirtz
Closing Coordinator
(405) 249-4456
Krisha@stellarrealtyok.com

Emily Allsbrook
Emily Allsbrook
Marketing Coordinator 
(405) 735-8797
Emily@stellarrealtyok.com

Sherri Corbett
Sherri Corbett
Office Assistant
(405) 735-8797 
Sherri@stellarrealtyok.com

 

Find Stellar Realty OK on Facebook!