Meet our Stellar Sales Associates & Support Staff

Stellar Realty staffs a handful of top-rate Realtors and a phenomenal support team, working alongside Kim, delivering stellar service in more than 180 transactions a year!  

The "Stellar Service" philosophy is embraced by every member of our team.


Realtors
Kim Llewelyn       Angie Baird       Ginger Bobala       Sandra Cooper       Amber Hubbart       Kathy Hubbart       Dan Reynolds

Staff
Emily Gibson       Larienea Ransford 

 

"The greatest experience in sale of home. Greatest Staff Ever!!" 
- Dale & Barbara Sack

Kim Llewelyn
Kim Llewelyn
Stellar Realty Broker/Owner
(405) 816-3306
Kim@stellarrealtyok.com


Angie Baird
Realtor Sales Associate
(405) 820-4895
Angie@stellarrealtyok.com

Ginger Bobala
Ginger Bobala
Realtor Sales Associate
(405) 473-6755
Ginger@liveOKC.com

Sandra Cooper
Sandra Cooper
Realtor Sales Associate
(405) 812-5507
SandrasellsOKC@live.com

Amber Hubbart
Amber Hubbart
Realtor Sales Associate
(405) 735-8797
KathyandAmber@stellarrealtyok.com

Kathy Hubbart
Kathy Hubbart
Realtor Sales Associate
(405) 613-4211
KathyandAmber@stellarrealtyok.com



Dan Reynolds
Realtor Sales Associate
(405) 249-4456
Dan@ReynoldsPrime.com

Emily Gibson
Emily Gibson
Marketing Coordinator 
(405) 735-8797
Emily@stellarrealtyok.com

Larienea Ransford
Larienea Ransford
Closing Coordinator
(405) 735-8797 
Closing@stellarrealtyok.com



 

 

Find Stellar Realty OK on Facebook!