Expect Stellar Results...In Every Transaction.

These raving reviews are a testimony to our buyers' and sellers' experiences of outstanding customer service and professionalism during the entire real estate transaction process with our team.

Nearly 1000 Testimonials from Our Buyers & Sellers since 2009!


So Thankful for Our History of Success...         2016      2015      2014      2013      2012       2011      2010      2009


2017 Stellar Testimonials

back to top



I Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars!    

"She was very helpful!" 
Adam Keiffer ~ Moore ~ October 12th, 2017


I Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars!    

"She has been very helpful and always available!" Kim 'Went Above & Beyond'. 
Jim Puckett ~ Moore ~ October 18th, 2017

 
We Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars! 

   "Kim took care of everything needed to sell my house." Kim 'Saved Me Time'.
Tony & Sharon Ellison ~ Oklahoma City ~ September 22nd, 2017


We Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars! 
 
  

Kim 'Saved Me Money'. Kim 'Saved Me Time'. Kim 'Saved the Deal'. Kim 'Went Above & Beyond'.
Gerry & Pam Shepherd ~ Oklahoma City ~ September 19th, 2017


We Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars!    

"Kept Gerry and I informed on all levels. Made it easy & enjoyable!" Kim 'Saved Me Money'. Kim 'Saved Me Time'. Kim 'Saved the Deal'. Kim 'Went Above & Beyond'.
Gerry & Pam Shepherd ~ Oklahoma City ~ September 19th, 2017




We Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars!    

Kim 'Saved Me Money'. Kim 'Saved Me Time'. Kim 'Saved the Deal'. Kim 'Went Above & Beyond'.
Gerry & Pam Shepherd ~ Oklahoma City ~ September 19th, 2017
SOLD in 20 DAYS!


I Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars! 
   

Kim 'Saved Me Money'. Kim 'Saved Me Time'. Kim 'Saved the Deal'. Kim 'Went Above & Beyond'. "She's awesome. Thanks to her and all!"
Joe Payne ~ Del City ~ August 28th, 2017



We Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars!    

"Kim and team did an amazing job in working through a tough deal!" Kim 'Saved the Deal'.
Pickering Ryan Construction Realty ~ Oklahoma City ~ August 14th, 2017



I Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars!    

Kim 'Saved Me Money'. Kim 'Saved Me Time'. Kim 'Saved the Deal'. Kim 'Went Above & Beyond'.
Marlene Sites ~ Norman ~ August 1st, 2017



I Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars!    

"Excellent experience with purchasing my home!" Kim 'Went Above & Beyond'.
Clarice Adams ~ Midwest City ~ July 31st, 2017



I Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars!    

"Perfect experience selling my home through Kim!" Kim 'Went Above & Beyond'.
Clarice Adams ~ Oklahoma City ~ July 31st, 2017




We Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars!    

"Wonderful!" Kim 'Saved Me Money'. Kim 'Saved Me Time'. Kim 'Saved the Deal'. Kim 'Went Above & Beyond'.
Gerry & Pam Shepherd ~ Oklahoma City ~ July 27th, 2017




We Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars!    

"Best we have ever had!" Kim 'Saved Me Money'." Kim 'Saved Me Time'. Kim 'Went Above & Beyond'.
Gerry & Pam Shepherd ~ Oklahoma City ~ July 27th, 2017




I Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars!    

"Kim and her staff have been exceptional and have been SO supportive during such an emotional time." Kim 'Saved Me Money'. Kim 'Saved Me Time'. Kim 'Saved the Deal'. Kim 'Went Above & Beyond'. "I am SO very grateful for all you did for me."
Laurie Busker ~ Oklahoma City ~ July 27th, 2017
SOLD in 1 DAY!




I Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars!    

"Great team, always available to us to help us understand all concerns!" Kim 'Saved Me Money', "appraisal was not what we expected." Kim 'Saved Me Time'. Kim 'Saved the Deal' by helping us get through all the issues! Kim 'Went Above & Beyond', she is on top of her game! Great team!
Toni McCord ~ Moore ~ July 17th, 2017
SOLD in 3 DAYS!





We Give Kim 4 out 5 Stars!    

"Great team, always available to us to help us understand all concerns!" Kim 'Saved Me Money', "appraisal was not what we expected." Kim 'Saved Me Time'. Kim 'Saved the Deal' by helping us get through all the issues! Kim 'Went Above & Beyond', she is on top of her game! Great team!
Samuel Soto & Laura Alvarez ~ Oklahoma City ~ July 14th, 2017
SOLD in 16 DAYS!





We Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars!    

"Always STELLAR service! Thanks!"
Scott & Charlett Overturff ~ Moore ~ July 14th, 2017
SOLD in 6 DAYS!





I Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars!    

"She is great!" Kim 'Saved Me Money'. Kim 'Saved Me Time'. Kim 'Saved the Deal'. Kim 'Went Above & Beyond.' "She is awesome!"
Bonnie Thomasson ~ Oklahoma City ~ July 11th, 2017
SOLD in 6 DAYS!




We Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars!    

"Awesome! Quick and easy!" Kim 'Saved Me Money'. Kim 'Saved Me Time'. Kim 'Saved the Deal'. Kim 'Went Above & Beyond.'
Joan & Richard Day ~ Oklahoma City ~ June 26th, 2017




I Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars!    

"She is a very pleasing person to work with. Enjoyed talking and looking back on old times with my daughters." Kim 'Saved Me Money'. Kim 'Saved Me Time'. Kim 'Saved the Deal'. Kim 'Went Above & Beyond.'
Sharon Banks ~ Oklahoma City ~ June 9th, 2017
SOLD in 4 DAYS!



We Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars!    

"It was a pleasant experience." Kim 'Saved Me Money'. Kim 'Saved Me Time'. Kim 'Saved the Deal'. Kim 'Went Above & Beyond.'
Travis & Erin Markes ~ Blanchard ~ June 8th, 2017



We Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars!    

"[Kim] made it easy. I signed and she literally did EVERYTHING else. Love her! :) " Kim 'Saved Me Money'. Kim 'Saved Me Time'. Kim 'Saved the Deal'. Kim 'Went Above & Beyond.' "All of the above. So detail oriented. No stone left unturned. I have never worried about anything!"
John & Sarah Green ~ Moore ~ June 6th, 2017
SOLD in 9 DAYS!



I Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars!    

"Exceptional Good." Kim 'Saved Me Money'. Kim 'Saved Me Time'. Kim 'Saved the Deal'. Kim 'Went Above & Beyond.'
William Ma ~ Moore ~ May 19th, 2017



I Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars!    

"Kim knew just what we wanted and personality was beyond great. Love working with the whole team!"
Fran Waggoner~ Oklahoma City ~ April 27th, 2017




I Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars!

"Best home buying experience." Kim 'Saved Me Time', I didn't even have to look at other houses! Kim 'Went Above & Beyond', by getting the job done.
Kurt Waggoner ~ Oklahoma City ~ April 27th, 2017


I Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars!

"Great!!" Kim 'Saved Me Money'. Kim 'Saved Me Time'. Kim 'Saved the Deal'. Kim 'Went Above & Beyond'.
Sarah Kear ~ Oklahoma City ~ April 24th , 2017



 
I Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars!

Kim 'Saved Me Money'. Kim 'Saved Me Time'. Kim 'Saved the Deal'. Kim 'Went Above & Beyond'.
Kale Barnett ~ Oklahoma City ~ April 24th, 2017


I Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars! 

"Nice blend of professional and personal service. Step by step updates were a surprise; they really kept me on top of the process." Kim 'Saved Me Money'. Kim 'Went Above & Beyond', with closing assistance. "Kim & Gang, Thank you for your help. It is obvious the experience your team possesses. I appreciate the smoother transfer in my time of need. Thank You!" 
  
Joseph Wood ~ Midwest City ~ April 10th, 2017

SOLD in 6 DAYS!



We Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars!
   
 

"Kim and her team, as always, were amazing! They sold our house so quickly that even WE were surprised. We will always preach the Stellar Realty gospel to anyone who will listen!"  Kim 'Saved Me Time', by selling the house in SIX days!!!
Matthew and Sara Sites ~ Newalla ~ March 22th, 2017

 

 
We Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars!
 
   

"Kim is great, always available and responsive." Kim 'Saved Me Money' by pricing the house to sell. Kim 'Saved Me Time', by dealing with the storm shelter and builder. Kim 'Saved the Deal' by working hard to handle the HOA issues. Kim 'Went Above & Beyond', by negotiating on our best interest.
Craig and Jessica Carpenter ~ Oklahoma City ~ March 20th, 2017


We Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars!  

"Kim is great, I don't know how we could have done this without her!" Kim 'Saved Me Money' with down payment help. Kim 'Saved Me Time', she knew exactly what we wanted. Kim 'Saved the Deal' & all of my sanity. Kim 'Went Above & Beyond', she was always amazing.
Tristan Landis & Austin Stallings ~ Oklahoma City ~ March 16th, 2017


We Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars!  

 Kim 'Saved Me Money'. Kim 'Saved Me Time'. Kim 'Saved the Deal'. Kim 'Went Above & Beyond'.
Ronald & Nicholas Spiva ~ Oklahoma City ~ March 15th, 2017


We Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars!  

"Kim was amazing, she was so helpful and quick to respond!" Kim 'Saved Me Time' by helping with contacting HOA's with questions ahead of time. Kim 'Saved the Deal' by keeping great communication with the seller, mortgage broker, and title company. Kim 'Went Above & Beyond' in helping stage our home to sell, responding quickly and working so well to keep a great line of communication.
Craig & Jessica Carpenter ~ Oklahoma City ~ March 15th, 2017


We Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars!

"Great!!" Kim 'Saved Me Money'. Kim 'Saved Me Time'. Kim 'Saved the Deal'. Kim 'Went Above & Beyond'.
Mark & Cheila Suttee ~ Del City ~ March 1st, 2017


 

We Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars!  

"Very satisfied - quick sale!!" Kim 'Saved Me Time'. Kim 'Saved the Deal'.
Travis & Amanda Serna ~ Tuttle ~ February 24th, 2017


 

We Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars!  

"Kim is always awesome. Getting to work with Krisha was great. Very responsive and helpful with all of our questions!"
Curt & Kenna Gathright ~ Midwest City ~ February 17th, 2017

 

We Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars!  

Kim 'Saved Me Money'. "All were great working with, wonderful attitude, great asset to the Real Estate business!"
Barbara & Tracy Solis ~ Oklahoma City ~ February 17th, 2017

 

We Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars!  

"Kim and staff were great!" Kim 'Saved Me Money'. Kim 'Saved Me Time'. Kim 'Saved the Deal'. Kim 'Went Above & Beyond'.
Dion & Laura Hernandez ~ Oklahoma City ~ February 10th, 2017




We Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars!  

"She has again done a great job!!!" Kim 'Saved Me Money'.Kim 'Saved Me Time'. Kim 'Saved the Deal'. Kim 'Went Above & Beyond'. "She is awesome!!" 
Dion & Laura Hernandez ~ Oklahoma City ~ February 10th, 2017
SOLD in 4 Weeks!



I Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars!  

"Quick and efficient. Communication was great and not pushy!" Kim 'Saved the Deal' by communicating on a personal level.
Jason Patterson
 
~ Oklahoma City ~ February 10th, 2017

We Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars! 

"Kim sold both of our mothers' homes quickly and expertly." Kim 'Saved Me Money'. Kim 'Saved Me Time'. Kim 'Saved the Deal'. Kim 'Went Above & Beyond'. 
"...Kim persevered and concluded the sale." 

Jeanie & John Spangler
 
~ Mustang ~ February 9th, 2017



We Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars! 
 

"Everything was excellent. We were 9 hours away while trying to purchase and everything was communicated and followed up with quickly." Kim 'Saved Me Money'. Kim 'Saved Me Time'. Kim 'Saved the Deal'. Kim 'Went Above & Beyond'.
"The entire staff was wonderful to work with." 

Phillip & Amber Mings
~ Oklahoma City ~ February 1st, 2017


We Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars! 

"Kim and the Stellar Team exceeded our expectations and did so with much love & kindness!" Kim 'Saved Me Money'. Kim 'Saved Me Time', by closing quickly.
Kim 'Went Above & Beyond', always! "We love you Kim and Stellar Team!! Thanks!" 
  
Kyle & Kiley Andrews ~ Moore ~ January 31st, 2017


I Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars! 

"Kim and her staff were amazing on top of everything. Always kept me in the loop. Super sweet staff!" Kim 'Went Above & Beyond', she was there every step of the way. 
Kara Corbett ~ Oklahoma City ~ January 31st, 2017


We Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars! 

"Our experience was very swift and smooth! We could not be more pleased with everything!!" Kim 'Saved Me Money', Kim always saves us money. Kim 'Saved Me Time', she works 110% on our behalf. Kim 'Went Above & Beyond', she does more than expected!
She answers every phone call/text!
  
Kyle & Kiley Andrews ~ Oklahoma City ~ January 31st, 2017

SOLD in 1 DAY!


We Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars! 

"Kim is wonderful and exceeded each and every expectation." Kim 'Saved Me Money' by buying this house. Kim 'Saved Me Time' and was always available to answer questions. Kim 'Saved the Deal', she knew when we found the right house. Kim 'Went Above & Beyond', (she) was very helpful showing houses and in office. "We love Kim and she is a great realtor!!"  Daniel Olguin & Casey English ~ Oklahoma City ~ January 20th, 2017


I Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars! 

"Wonderful!" Kim 'Saved Me Money'. Kim 'Saved Me Time'. Kim 'Saved the Deal'. Kim 'Went Above & Beyond'. "You girls worked really hard to sell my mom's house. Great job!"

Betty J. West Trust (Toni McCord) ~ Moore ~ December 30th, 2016


We Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars! 

"Prompt, professional, and very attentive to detail! Very satisfied!" Kim 'Saved Me Money'. Kim 'Saved Me Time'. Kim 'Saved the Deal'. Kim 'Went Above & Beyond'. 

Jeff & Wendy Hill ~ Norman ~ December 29th, 2016


We Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars! 

Kim 'Saved Me Time'. Kim 'Saved the Deal'. Kim 'Went Above & Beyond'. 

Josh & Becca Burkey ~ Norman ~ December 21st, 2016


We Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars! 

"Always Excellent!" 

Scott & Charlett Overturf ~ Moore ~ December 21st, 2016



We Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars! 

"Extremely smooth process. Everything was also explained ahead of time including potential issues." 

Scott & Rachel Tope ~ Edmond ~ December 16th, 2016



We Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars! 

"...she was totally committed to help us sell the property expeditiously...Kim was more than just a Real Estate Agent; she was a good friend. Kim and her team are excellent workers, truly dedicated to satisfying their customer." Kim 'Went Above & Beyond' she did a lot of things to make our house attractive.appealing to the people looking inside and out! 

Samuel & Erlina Aguirre ~ Oklahoma City ~ December 7th, 2016



We Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars! 

"Loved everything as always. "Kim 'Saved Me Time'; we were able to close quickly because of you! 

Joan & Richard Day ~ Del City ~ November 18th, 2016


We Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars! 

"Kim 'Saved Me Money'; extra money on the builder incentive. Kim 'Saved the Deal'; got closing scheduled when we needed it. 

Barry & Hannah Smith ~ Oklahoma City ~ October 31st, 2016

We Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars! 

"You helped make the process smooth and gave us plenty ideas on making the house appealing and great staging was provided." Kim 'Saved the Deal', by helping us understand the break even point and fair contract info. Kim 'Went Above & Beyond', she spent so much time prepping and staging for open houses, etc. "All the different players in the selling team seemed to help efficiency. Questions were always answered quickly."

Amanda & Ashley Wright ~ Moore ~ October 28th, 2016


We Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars! 

"Very happy; Kim and Stellar Realty always 'go above & beyond' "Kim 'Saved Me Money' . Kim 'Saved Me Time'. Kim 'Saved the Deal'. Kim 'Went Above & Beyond'.

William & Michelle Ma ~ Moore ~ October 21st, 2016


We Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars! 

Kim 'Went Above & Beyond'; "she helped deal with the builder in several uncomfortable situations, which helped reduce the stress of the process."

Haley & Ryan Mounts ~ Oklahoma City ~ October 7th, 2016


We Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars! 

"Sincere to find what our needs were to find a home." Kim 'Saved Me Money' by watching for repair items . Kim 'Saved Me Time'; [we were] living in Arizona and Kim did all of the leg work. Kim 'Saved the Deal' by meeting our needs. Kim 'Went Above & Beyond' by explaining all of the details. "Kim and her Team were very professional, but also very personal!"

Duane & Barbara Williams ~ Oklahoma City ~ October 7th, 2016


We Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars! 

"Best Selling experience EVER! Kim and her staff were AMAZING." Kim 'Saved Me Money' . Kim 'Saved Me Time'. Kim 'Saved the Deal'. Kim 'Went Above & Beyond'. "She helped me stage and get it sold quickly!"

Ron & Michelle Womack ~ Choctaw ~ October 6th, 2016
SOLD in 5 DAYS!



We Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars! 

"Kim stuck with us over a two year period while making decisions about our property. We listened to her advice and it paid off in a quick contract once we listed our home." Kim 'Saved Me Time' by being a real expert in selling our home. Kim 'Went Above & Beyond' by faithfully communicating in a timely manner. "We appreciated working with Kim and her team. They are highly trained Real Estate experts that do business with integrity." "We highly recommend Kim and her team if you need to buy or sell Real Estate. You will receive the "Stellar" service!"

Sherri & John Laster ~ Oklahoma City ~ October 3rd, 2016

SOLD in 5 DAYS!


We Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars! 

"Answers on the spot. Always timely! Awesome and a blessing each time!" Kim 'Saved Me Money' . Kim 'Saved Me Time'. Kim 'Went Above & Beyond', Yes!"

Jerald & Janice Brown ~ Moore ~ September 30th, 2016


I Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars! 

"Oustanding & timely!" Kim 'Saved Me Money' . Kim 'Saved Me Time'. Kim 'Saved the Deal'. Kim 'Went Above & Beyond'. "Exceptional!"

Carolyn Crabb (Seller & Buyer) ~ Oklahoma City ~ September 30th, 2016
SOLD in 7 DAYS!

We Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars! 

"Kim was very patient with us through the whole process and she really listened to our questions and provided clear answers." Kim 'Saved Me Money' and helped us find the reight house for our needs and budget. Kim 'Saved Me Time', she was always on the lookout for homes in our criteria. Kim 'Saved the Deal', she worked through some unexpected twists and turns. Kim 'Went Above & Beyond', despite delays, Kim stayed on top of all of the details. 

Ken & Cheryl Smith ~ Del City ~ September 26th, 2016

 

We Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars! 

Kim 'Went Above & Beyond' with a video walk-through!

Jacob & Tara Sheppard ~ Oklahoma City ~ September 26th, 2016

We Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars! 

"Could not ask for a better Team. They are wonderful." Kim 'Saved Me Money'. Kim 'Saved Me Time'. Kim 'Went Above & Beyond'. "This lady really knows her business and her team is great. They work together!"

Dan & Georgia Alverson ~ Oklahoma City ~ September 22nd, 2016

 

We Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars! 

Kim 'Saved Me Money'. Kim 'Saved Me Time'. Kim 'Went Above & Beyond'; always available to talk! "Kim is always honest and upfront about everything. We love her!"

Chris & Jennifer Alghojeh ~ Oklahoma City ~ August 30th, 2016

 

We Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars! 

Kim 'Saved Me Money'. Kim 'Saved Me Time'. Kim 'Went Above & Beyond'.

Charles Scroggins ~ Oklahoma City ~ August 25th, 2016
SOLD in 7 DAYS!

 

We Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars! 

"Very pleased with the service and speed/clarity of the transaction." Kim 'Saved Me Money'. Kim 'Saved Me Time'. Kim 'Went Above & Beyond'.

Dave & Julie Anewalt ~ Oklahoma City ~ September 12th, 2016
SOLD in 4 DAYS!


We Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars!

"Sold in one day! Researched to select her and definitely exceeded our every expectation."
Kim 'Saved Me Money'; she uses the best marketing to sell quickly. Kim 'Saved Me Time'; she came to us to sign. Kim 'Went Above & Beyond'; she had Buyer's agree to new terms and used every means to sell the home quickly. "...Kim and staff made (mom) feel so comfortable."

Billie Jo Horn & Rhonda Atkins ~ Moore ~ August 15th, 2016
SOLD in 1 DAY!

 

We Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars!

"She went so far beyond my expectations, it was awesome." Kim 'Saved Me Money'. Kim 'Saved Me Time'. Kim 'Saved The Deal'. 
Kim 'Went Above & Beyond'.

Robert & Cleona Irby ~ Guthrie ~ August 5th, 2016
SOLD in 3 DAYS!

 

We Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars!

Kim 'Saved Me Money'. Kim 'Saved Me Time'. Kim 'Saved The Deal'. 
Kim 'Went Above & Beyond'.

Roxzanne Bianchi ~ Oklahoma City ~ July 29th, 2016

 

We Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars!

"Kim and her staff were wonderful and got our house under contract in 11 days! Thank you so much!" Kim 'Saved Me Money'. Kim 'Saved Me Time'. Kim 'Saved The Deal'.  
Kim 'Went Above & Beyond'.

Josh & Rachel Thomas ~ Yukon ~ July 28th, 2016

SOLD in 11 DAYS!

 

We Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars!

"Stellar experience! Kim and her team go above and beyond with the buying and selling process! We wouldn't want to go through this without you!"
Kim 'Saved Me Money' by allowing us to put in a lower offer and taking a chance on it without trying to persuade us otherwise. Kim 'Saved Me Time' bKim and her team are extremely quick at handling every step and anything that comes along the way. Kim 'Saved The Deal'.
Kim 'Went Above & Beyond' by making sure out family had a place to stay and be able to move into our new home once we sold ours. "Thank you Kim and Staff for all of your hard work!!!!!"

James & Kristin Barnett ~ Oklahoma City ~ July 15th, 2016

 

I Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars!

"I can't say enough about Kim and her team! I had not been involved in the sale of a house in over 20 plus years so I was very unsure of the process... At the beginning of May, there 5 homes on my block alone for sale and all were listed with different realtors. My home sold in less than 36 hours (the first time) and when those buyers had to back out, Kim immediately put it back on the market and sold it again in approximately a week and a half...Only two of those 5 homes have sold (including mine)...I am very grateful to Kim for her friendship, her sweet spirit, her aggressiveness, her advice, her attitude, for doing whatever it took to keep things moving and for putting together such an outstanding team of ladies! Emily, Sandra, & Krisha - all of you were wonderful and made everything so easy!..."
Kim 'Saved Me Money' by selling my home in such a short amount of time. Kim 'Saved Me Time' by keeping the process moving. Kim 'Saved The Deal' with constant communication and great advice! Kim 'Went Above & Beyond' because she is the best in the business!

Cheryl Cook ~ Oklahoma City ~ July 5th, 2016
SOLD in 14 DAYS!

We Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars!

"We felt like we were her only clients! even though we knew Kim was taking care of her other clients too!" Kim 'Saved Me Money'. Kim 'Saved Me Time'. Kim 'Saved The Deal'. Kim 'Went Above & Beyond', "Absolutely -- and her team! Thank you Krisha & Emily too!" "Thank you, thank you, thank you for all your work on our behalf! We knew we were in great hands and it was such a comfort knowing we didn't have anything to worry about!"

James & Kristin Barnett ~ Midwest City ~ July 5th, 2016
SOLD in 7 DAYS!

 

We Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars!

"Kim & Krisha helped us out because it was hard to know what was going on with me still being in McAlester. We always felt like we were being put first." Kim 'Saved Me Money' she made sure we got the best price possible. Kim 'Saved Me Time', Kim stayed late to get things done for us. Kim 'Saved The Deal' Kim had options ready before she talked to us. Kim 'Went Above & Beyond', Stellar Realty was amazing! "...no complaints whatsoever!!!"

Robert & Kristina Goad ~ Oklahoma City ~ June 27th, 2016

We Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars!

"Kim & her team have been WONDERFUL. They have all gone above & beyond! They worked so much harder since we had moved out of state, & they had to schedule and open our house for repairs and inspections." Kim 'Saved Me Money'. Kim 'Saved Me Time'.  Kim 'Went Above & Beyond'. "Kim saved me time and money on everything from commission to hiring contractors for us, to being there to let workers in. Living in Colorado, we had no worries, as she took care of everything for us! No doubt, Kim went above & beyond in everything!"

Jennifferr & Jack Baird ~ Oklahoma City ~ June 17th, 2016

 

We Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars!

"Great!" Kim 'Saved Me Money' by selling our home quickly. Kim 'Saved Me Time', we closed at 7pm so that we could close ASAP. Kim 'Saved The Deal' by talking to us at all times. Kim 'Went Above & Beyond', by doing whatever it took to help us. "Perfection!"

Dustin & Katherine Anderson ~ Oklahoma City ~ June 1st, 2016
SOLD in 6 DAYS!

We Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars!

Kim 'Saved Me Money'. Kim 'Saved Me Time'. Kim 'Saved The Deal'.

Sambath & Sunnary Ouch ~ Oklahoma City ~ May 27th, 2016
SOLD in 4 DAYS!

 

We Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars!

"Awesome!" Kim 'Saved Me Money'. Kim 'Saved Me Time'. Kim 'Saved The Deal'. Kim 'Went Above & Beyond'.

Chris & Kristi Vinyard ~ Moore ~ May 24th, 2016 

 

We Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars!

Kim 'Saved Me Time' by handling communications with the Buyer's & Buyer's Agent. Kim is very kind in all communications & actions. Her team is a pleasure to work with as well.

Frank & Randa Pospisil ~ Newcastle ~ May 20th, 2016
SOLD in 6 DAYS!

 

I Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars!

Kim 'Saved Me Money'. Kim 'Saved Me Time'. Kim 'Saved The Deal'. Kim 'Went Above & Beyond'. 

Nicholas Spiva ~ Moore ~ May 18th, 2016
SOLD in 3 Weeks!


We Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars!

This is the second time that we have had the privilege of working with Kim and her team at Stellar Realty! In the spring of 2013 Kim helped us purchase our very first home in SW OKC, and the positive experience that she created for us was such that we immediately knew that we would have to use Stellar again if there ever came a time to sell our home and find a new one. In April of 2016 that opportunity came. When our offer was accepted on the home that we wanted to purchase, there were some challenging circumstances that arose due to the fact that the home was owned by an out of state bank, and was being sold by a third party. Kim, Krisha, Emily, and Sandra all worked as a team to navigate through these challenges seamlessly. They were also able to sell our home in 24 hours! They displayed several outstanding qualities including Attentiveness: by really listening to our needs and concerns and by giving us undivided attention. Decisiveness: by recognizing key factors and helping us with difficult decisions. Enthusiasm: by expressing joy as they gave each task their best effort. And Flexibility: by being willing to quickly change their plans to accommodate our needs. Kim’s heart for people, her desire to serve, and her professionalism are unparalleled! We are beyond proud of our new home, and we are also proud to say that we were able to work with Stellar!

Jason & Tess Andrews ~ Oklahoma City ~ May 16th, 2016
SOLD in 1 DAY!

I Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars!

"Fantastic! I was beyond please with everything!" Kim 'Saved Me Money' by finding me a house that was better than I expected in my price range. Kim 'Saved Me Time' by doing all of the searching. Kim 'Saved The Deal' by knowing exactly what I wanted. Kim 'Went Above & Beyond' by being available anytime.

Kristen Fry ~ Norman ~ May 6th, 2016

 

 

 

We Give Sandra 5 out 5 Stars!

"She was very good at communicating and worked very diligently and professionally.

 Mike Lofdahl ~ Oklahoma City ~ April 29th, 2016

I Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars!

"She was patient, informative and most importantly my advocate - especially since this was my first time to buy a house." Kim 'Saved Me Money' - kept me within my price range. Kim 'Saved Me Time' - emailing me listings so I didn't have to constantly search. Kim 'Saved The Deal' - competitive seller. Kim 'Went Above & Beyond' - available anytime to answer questions.

Andy Smith ~ Oklahoma City ~ April 22nd, 2016

 

 


We Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars!

"Very satisfied, answered all questions that we had and tried to help as much as she could." Kim 'Saved Me Time'. Kim 'Saved The Deal'. Kim 'Went Above & Beyond' by making sure all of our needs were met.

Barbara & Tracy Solis ~ Oklahoma City ~ April 15th, 2016

 


We Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars!

"Kim helped us so much! She was wonderful!" Kim 'Saved Me Money'. Kim 'Saved Me Time'. Kim 'Saved The Deal'. Kim 'Went Above & Beyond'.

Bryce & Lindsay Schmidt  ~ Oklahoma City ~ April 12th, 2016

 

We Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars!

"She was excellent. Everything was fast, quick, easy, and no hiccups." Kim 'Saved Me Money' we bought our new home for $10K less than list price. Kim 'Saved Me Time', we closed a day earlier than expected!

Jordan & Rebecca  ~ Oklahoma City ~ March 30th, 2016

 

 

We Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars!

Kim 'Went Above & Beyond'.

Robert & Beth Wallar ~ Oklahoma City ~ March 24th, 2016 

SOLD in 3 Weeks!



We Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars!

"Always quick to respond!" Kim 'Saved Me Time'. Kim 'Went Above & Beyond'.

Betty Shipley & Kathy Lee ~ Oklahoma City ~ March 21st, 2016

 

We Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars!

"The whole team was excellent! Thanks for the great advice and awesome service!" Kim 'Saved Me Money'. Kim 'Saved Me Time'. Kim 'Went Above & Beyond'.

Jonathon & Julie Brooks ~ Oklahoma City ~ March 18th, 2016

 

 


We Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars!

"So appreciate all your help! Great communication from everyone during the whole process!" Kim 'Saved Me Money'. Kim 'Saved Me Time'. Kim 'Went Above & Beyond'.

Jonathon & Julie Brooks ~ Yukon ~ March 18th, 2016
SOLD in 3 Days!

 
We Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars!

"Very pleasant. Kim & Krisha did an excellent job!" Kim 'Saved Me Time'. Kim 'Went Above & Beyond'.

Emma & Clarence Glover ~ Oklahoma City ~ March 15th, 2016 

 



I Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars!

"Kim was great to work with! Between her and her team, they are education, hard working & a pleasure to work with." Kim 'Saved Me Money'. Kim 'Saved Me Time'. Kim 'Saved the Deal'. Kim 'Went Above & Beyond'.

Amber Satterfield ~ Midwest City ~ March 14th, 2016
SOLD in 10 Days!

We Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars!

"She was very organized and on top of everything! We appreciate everything she did for us and all the hard work she did. Kim 'saved us money' because she had all the numbers figured out for us already. She 'saved us time' because she told us exactly what to do in the beginning to make it happen! Kim 'Went above and Beyond' by always being on top of everything and knowing all the answers.  She did a great job and we will always refer her to friends and family."

Robert and Shannon Green~ Choctaw ~ February 1st, 2016

We Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars!

"She's Awesome! We love her and would recommend her to all!"

Robert and Shannon Green~ Choctaw ~ February 1st, 2016

I Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars!

"Truly the BEST experience with Kim and her team. I will definitely recommend her to my family and friends. Kim went above and Beyond beginning to end!! Wonderful! LOVE LOVE LOVE Stellar Realty."

Tracy Solis ~ Oklahoma City ~ January 15th, 2016

 

I Give Kim 5 out 5 Stars!

"Kim sold me a home and within two years I needed to sell ~ she secured me a top sell price and helped me beyond my expectations. Kim secu